Club Leadership Team

%d1%84%d0%b0%d0%b9%d0%bb_000-1 olga2
Co-President

Maude Archambault

E-mail:  marchambault@hbs.edu

Co-President

Olga Vasileva

E-mail:  ovasileva@hbs.edu

Alina
CFO

Diana Apavaloaei

E-mail: dapavaloaei@hbs.edu

Social Chair

Alina Khaustova

E-mail: khaustovalina@gmail.com

Social Chair

Vaughn Kurtenbach

E-mail: Vaughn@harbus.org

Social Chair

Amy Snider

E-mail: amy@spacascada.com

emilie
International Chair

Emilie Colpaert

E-mail: emilie.colpaert@gmail.com

Advertisements