Club Leadership Team

 

%d1%84%d0%b0%d0%b9%d0%bb_000-1 olga2
Co-President

Maude Archambault

E-mail:  marchambault@hbs.edu

Co-President

Olga Vasileva

E-mail:  ovasileva@hbs.edu

 5005086_orig image1 (1)
CFO

Diana Apavaloaei

E-mail: dapavaloaei@hbs.edu

Social Chair

Alina Khaustova

E-mail: khaustovalina@gmail.com

unnamed  5005086_orig
Social Chair

Vaughn Kurtenbach

E-mail: Vaughn@harbus.org

Social Chair

Amy Snider

E-mail: amy@spacascada.com

emilie FullSizeRender (2)
Newsletter Chair

Emilie Colpaert

E-mail: emilie.colpaert@gmail.com

Social Media Chair

Sara Pirnia

 

 Anakaren  unnamed
Social Chair

Anakaren Gonzalez Abdala

E-mail: anakaren.abdala@gmail.com

Social Chair

Raymond See

 5005086_orig
Social Chair

Simona Zacharova

Advertisements